Testimonials

Read our testimonials and success stories and we are looking forward to helping you!

Anita Ong

February, 2020

I am very happy with my kitchen they did a very good job the cabinets are of very good quality and the countertop is very well installed

Shazil Alwani

January 2020

Outstanding customer service and amazing choices and prices

Mike Khan

January 2020

Rating: 5

Best prices and best customer service

Margo W. 
January 2020

Rating: 5

 

This company is the absolute best. They are professionals, efficient and do good work. I have had two emergencies with my kitchen renovation and they have helped me very much. They also offer a fair price. I recommend them highly. Supreme International is the very best and I will definitely use them again

Brian Ambrose

January 2020

Rating: 5

 

I walked into the show room ,they had many options they did a great job on my floor and bathroom! finished in a timely matter I am very satisfied with the excellent job they did 10/10 will be coming back to do my kitchen in the future.

Astraf Ally

January 2020

Rating: 5

Good customer service.
Good place to do the kitchen in orlando.

Grisela Betancourt

January 2020

Rating: 5

I am very pleased with the experience i had with Supreme. Very professional and clean Work. Great Customer service. The team was very helpful in helping me pick out material. 100% recommend

Cecilia Veloza

January 2020

Rating: 5

I had my kitchen done by supreme international and they did a great job, they are also very good with there warranty. I definitely would recommende this place to anyone. Also great customer service.

Darsh Desai

December 2019

Rating: 5

Supreme did following work for us. 1. high end carpet in a movie room 2. Bar area cabinets 3. bath room cabinets. All high end. Spent close to 15k+. Honorable company. A+ experience from start to finish.

Mok Djermani

December 2019

Rating: 5

We had supreme tile and stone install our new kitchen and I have to say they did an excellent job. They executed all the details we asked them and they were very professional and knowledgeable/.They available to answer all the questions even after the job was done.

Contact Us Today for a FREE Estimate

Read  More Reviews

Our locations:

 9997 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

 (407) 574 4844

 Hours Mon – Fri / 8:30am – 07:00pm
Sat: 9:00am – 06:00pm
Sun: 11:00am – 04:00pm

 

7501 E. Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

 (813) 252 3712

 Hours
Mon – Fri: 9:00am – 05:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

26 New Green Rd, Mandeville, Jamaica

Office: 1 (876)549-2233 / 807-2688

Direct: 1 (876)-813-1984

 Hours
Mon – Fri: 8:30am – 06:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday: By Appointment Only